Contact Details
150 Nursery Lane,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS17 7AQ
Tel: 0113 236 9056
Fax: 0113 295 3440
Opening Hours
Nursery Lane
Monday and Wednesday:
7:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday:
8:00am-6:00pm
Saturday & Sunday:
CLOSED
Adel
Monday and Tuesday:
8:00am - 12.30pm
2:00pm- 5:30pm
Wednesday and Thursday:
8:00am - 12:30pm
Friday:
8:00am - 12:30pm
2:00pm-5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday:
CLOSED
 
The Practice will be closed for Training afternoons:
Thursday 8th January 2015
Thursday 12th Feb 2015
Thursday 12th March 2015
Thursday 23rd April 2015
Thursday 14th May 2015
Thursday 11th June 2015
Thursday 9th July 2015
Thursday 10th Sept 2015
Thursday 8th Oct 2015
Thursday 12th Nov 2015

 

 

Admin Tools
You are here:

Welcome to The Surgery at Nursery Lane and Adel

We are a large NHS Practice caring for approximately 9000 patients in North Leeds. We're based over two sites in Alwoodley and Adel and we offer the very best care and personal service of a family practitioner with a wide range of modern services.

The Surgery at Nursery Lane and Adel                    

150 Nursery Lane                                                                           141 Long Causeway
Leeds                                                                                             Adel
West Yorkshire                                                                               West Yorskhire
LS17 7AQ                                                                                       LS16 8EX

 
Phone: 0113 2369056  Fax:      0113 2953440
Emergency Out of Hours : Please phone 111

Online Appointment Booking and Online Repeat Prescription Requests:

https://patient.emisaccess.co.uk